OVERVIEW

 

The Arabian Security & Safety Services Company – AMNCO is one of the first local and regional companies in the civil security service sector. The company holds a leading position in the fields of integrated security solutions for the monetary sector, the transfer of funds and precious metals, and the provision of comprehensive civil security services for a wide range of government and private agencies throughout the Kingdom.

Since its founding in 1405 AH/ 1984, AMNCO has adopted a strategic vision for excellence and overall leadership in all civil security services, achieving the highest international quality standards. It has committed to the implementation of local regulations and legislation as per international standards, and has provided a structure for the latest security methods and techniques, meeting the expectations of its customers. In achieving its ambitious vision, the company relies on national competencies with high technical expertise and skills. Thanks to its extensive experience, AMNCO has become a member of several international private security institutions and associations in the United States and the United Kingdom.

AMNCO has 5 regional offices with 13 branches and more than 3,800 employees serving more than 250 cities and towns across the Kingdom. AMNCO seeks to meet the growing need for civil security services in the Kingdom, continuously working on training its employees and developing services to suit the needs of its customers, all while keeping in line with the major changes in the Kingdom’s march towards achieving Vision 2030.

AMNCO is a member of many international associations and bodies specialized in the civil security sector…

CEO’s Statement

The Arabian Security & Safety Services Company (AMNCO) has recently made some great strides, placing it among the best private security companies in KSA and the region.
More than thirty years after its formation, it has become a leader in providing private security services. In 2015, the Saudi Transport and Investment Company (Batec, a Publicly Listed Company) acquired 95% of AMNCO. The new management set a comprehensive strategy for restructuring and performance development, bringing the company in line with major developments in the KSA and with Saudi Arabia’s Vision 2030, so as to meet the next phase of expected demand for private security services.

The company has also developed an integrated plan to improve employee efficiency, provide an attractive work environment and establish the AMNCO training center. Setup in collaboration with international and local companies, the center to provide continuous training programs, in accordance with the highest standards, to improve personnel productivity and performance. Furthermore, the company seeks expansion and growth through the acquisition of other companies, in order to expand the scope of the services offered to customers in the public and private sectors. In addition to security, the company also provides services such as the transfer of funds and precious metals, the replenishment and maintenance of ATM machines, cash processing and counting, risk management, correspondence services, monitoring and protection.

AMNCO aims to meet the security needs of the public and private sectors in the KSA, continue to develop security services, keep pace with growth and excel in providing services to customers, and foster human resources to maintain the good reputation achieved by the company throughout its history.

Fahad M. Al Guthami
Chief Executive Officer

AMNCO SERVICES



Security and Civil Security Services

Security and civil security services in AMNCO are of special importance. They are in accordance with the highest international standards and …

Read More!

Transfer and Storage of Funds and Precious Metals

AMNCO offers comprehensive services for the transfer of funds and precious metals to cash suppliers: SAMA, local banks, strategic companies operating…

Read More!

Replenishment and Maintenance of ATM Machines

Citizens use ATM machine services daily. AMNCO is proud to fill thousands of ATM machines for a number of local banks. More than 1,200 highly…

Read More!


Cash Processing and Counting

AMNCO’s activity is not limited to the transfer of funds between banks and their branches, or between SAMA, local banks and retail companies…

Read More!

Expanding for Promising Services

As part of its strategic expansion and growth and its increasing service portfolio, AMNCO has acquired several companies that offer a range of security services in the civil security sector:

Management and operation of cash units, and provision of the necessary techniques and integrated solutions for cash cycle and management (SAMA – banks – money transfer companies)

www.cashsolutionsco.com

Facilities management, operation and maintenance, energy management services, and electromechanical services.


0
Regional offices
0
Branches
0
Highly qualified employees
0
cities
0
Armored vehicles

AMNCO meets the Kingdom’s vision of 2030…

Future Achievements and Aspirations

As part of its national role in the civil security services sector and in order to reinforce its leading position, AMNCO has confidently kept pace with the development of the National Transformation Program 2020. AMNCO established its internal comprehensive modernization program and strategic expansion, and set future goals to meet the Kingdom’s Vision 2030 and achieve aspirations at all levels.

 

OUR PARTNERS

AMNCO has entered into strategic global partnerships to provide integrated services and comprehensive solutions within the system of services it provides to its customers.

A global premier provider of secure logistics and including cash & valuable items-in-transit, ATM replenishment and maintenance providing expertise in CIT.

  • Exclusive contracts in providing CIT services to local banks
  • Retail solutions through Cash Deposit machines
  • Global cash services and vaultage management know-how

A leading UK security and cyber security company. The company provides effective assessment services for low-cost security requirements, checking firewall strengths and weaknesses, and cybersecurity solutions according to customer needs.

Owned by shield group providing risk management and security services providing expertise in security consultancy.

  • Security consultancy for physical and digital assessments
  • Training of armed guards
  • Provide procedures for manned guarding

World’s leading provider for Technology identification systems and CCTV providing expertise in physical Security Business.

Provides security for groups , missions and high net worth individual globally.  Offer prestigious armed cars and trained individual for high profile people and events.

 

OUR CLIENTS

We are Proud of our Customers
Since its establishment and thanks to its constant pursuit towards development and excellence, AMNCO has earned the trust and satisfaction of its customers by protecting their business and properties and by achieving their aspirations. AMNCO is proud of its customers in various economic sectors. Customers include:

 
 
 
 
 

Get in Touch with Us

Feel Free to Visit US

لمحة عامة

تعدُّ الشركة العربيّة لخدمات الأمن والسّلامة – أَمِنْكُو من أوائل الشّركات المحليّة والإقليميّة وأهمّها في قطاع خدمات الأمن المدنيّ بفروعه المختلفة، وتحظى بمكانةٍ رائدةٍ في مجال تقديم الحلول الأمنية المتكاملة لقطاع النّقد، ونقل الأموال والمقتنيات الثمينة، وتوفير منظومة من الخدمات الأمنيّة المدنيّة الشّاملة لقطاعاتٍ واسعةٍ ومتعددةٍ من الجهات الحكومية والخاصة في جميع أنحاء المملكة.
ومنذُ تأسيسها عام 1405هـ/ 1984م، تبنّت أمنكو في رؤيتها الاستراتيجية التميّز والرّيادة الشاملة في جميع خدماتها الأمنيّة المدنيّة، وبتحقيق أعلى مقاييس الجودة العالمية، والتزمت بتطبيق الأنظمة والتشريعات المحليّة في ضوء المعايير الدوليّة، ووفّرت منظومةً من أحدث الوسائل والتقنيات الأمنيّة التي تحقق تطلعات عملائها، معتمدةً في تحقيق رؤيتها الطموحة على كفاءاتٍ وطنيّةٍ ذات خبراتٍ ومهاراتٍ فنيّةٍ عالية. ونتيجة لخبراتها المتراكمة، حصلت أمنكو على عضويّة عدد من المؤسسات والجمعيات الأمنيّة الخاصّة العالميّة في كلّ من الولايات المتحدة الأمريكيّة والمملكة المتّحدة.
تمتلكُ أمنكو (5) مكاتب إقليميةٍ ولديها (12) فَرعاً، وتضم أكثر من 3800 موظفٍ وموظفة يقدّمون خدماتهم لأكثر من 250 مدينة وبلدة في جميع مناطق المملكة، وتسعى أمنكو في جميع خدماتها لتلبية الحاجة المتنامية للخدمات الأمنيّة المدنيّة في المملكة، وتعمل بشكلٍ مستمرٍ على تأهيل كوادرها، وتطوير جميع خدماتها بما يتلاءمُ واحتياجات عملائها، مواكبةً في الوقت نفسه التحولات الكبرى في مسيرة المملكة نحو تحقيق «رؤية المملكة 2030».

أمنكو عضو في العديد من الجمعيات والهيئات الدولية المتخصصة في قطاع الأمن المدني

كلمة الرئيس التنفيذي

حقّقت الشركة العربية لخدمات الأمن والسلامة (أمنكو) قفزات نوعيّة في الآونة الأخيرة، جعلتها من الشركات الأولى على خارطة الأمن الخاص في المملكة العربيّة السّعوديّة والمنطقة. وبعد مرور أكثر من ٣٠ عاماً على تأسيسها، أصبحت لها مكانة رائدة في تقديم الخدمات الأمنية الخاصة، وفي عام 2015م استحوذت الشركة السعودية للنقل والاستثمار (باتك – شركة سعودية مساهمة) على 95% من ملكية أمنكو، ثم وضعت الإدارة الجديدة استراتيجية متكاملة بإعادة هيكلة الشركة، وتطوير أدائها، ليتوافق مع التطورات الكبرى التي تشهدها المملكة وفق رؤية المملكة ٢٠٣٠، كي تستطيع تلبية حجم الطلب المتوقع على الخدمات الأمنية الخاصة في المرحلة المقبلة.

كما وضعت خطة متكاملة لرفع كفاءة أفرادها، وتوفير بيئة عمل جاذبة، والعمل على إنشاء مركز أمنكو للتدريب لتوفير برامج تدريبية مستمرة وفق أعلى المعايير، وبالتعاقد مع شركات عالمية ومحلية متخصّصة، مما يسهم في تحسين إنتاجية وجودة أداء منسوبيها كافة، فضلاً عن تحركها نحو التوسّع والنمو عبر استحواذها على شركات بهدف توسيع دائرة خدمات الشركة التي تقدمها لعملائها في القطاعين العام والخاص في مجالات الحراسات الأمنية، ونقل الأموال والمعادن الثمينة، وخدمات تغذية أجهزة الصرف الآلي للقطاع البنكي وصيانتها، ومعالجة النقد وعدّه، وإدارة المخاطر والمراقبة والحماية، وخدمات المراسلات.

وتهدف أمنكو إلى تلبية الاحتياجات الأمنية لجميع القطاعات العامة والخاصة بالمملكة، ومواكبة النمو والتميز في تقديم الخدمة لجميع العملاء، واستمرار تطوير الخدمات الأمنيّة، ورعاية كوادرها البشريّة؛ للحفاظ على المكتسبات والسمعة الطيبة التي حققتها شركة أمنكو على مدى تاريخها الطويل. 

فهد بن مبارك القثامي
الرئيس التنفيذي

خدمات أمنكو


الحراسات والخدمات الأمنية المدنية

تحظى الحراسات والخدمات الأمنيّة المدنيّة في أمنكو بأهميّة خاصّة، حيث تقدّم تلك الخدمة وفق أعلى المعايير الدولية، وبواسطة كوادر وطنيّةٍ مؤهلةٍ باحترافيّةٍ لحماية الأفراد أو المرافق العامة أو المنشآت الصناعية والخاصة…

قراءة المزيد!
نقل الأموال والمعادن الثمينة وتخزينها

تقدم أمنكو خدماتها المتكاملة في نقل الأموال والمعادن الثمينة لعملائها مزودي النقد مثل مؤسسة النقد العربي السعودي (ساما) والبنوك المحليّة والشركات الاستراتيجية العاملة في مجال التعدين والذهب والمجوهرات،…

قراءة المزيد!
تغذية أجهزة الصراف الآلي وصيانتها

باتَتْ خدمات الصّراف الآلي من احتياجات المواطن اليوميّة، وتفخرُ أمنكو بأنَّها وراءَ تغذيةِ آلاف أجهزة الصراف الآلي لعدد من البنوك المحليّة، حيث يقومُ أكثر من 1200 موظفٍ وفنيٍّ من ذوي الكفاءة العالية، وبواسطة أكثر من 450 مركبةً…

قراءة المزيد!
عدّ النقد ومعالجته

لا تقتصر خدمة أمنكو على نقل الأموال بين البنوك وفروعها، أو بين مزود النّقد (ساما) والبنوك المحليّة وشركات التجزئة فحسب، بل تقُوم أمنكو باستلام النّقود من تلك الجهات، وفرزها إلى فئاتها المختلفة، ومن ثمّ عدّها ومعالجتها، وترتيبها،…

قراءة المزيد!

نتوسّع… لخدمات واعدة

ضمن خطوات أمنكو الاستراتيجية في التوسّع والنمو، وتماشياً مع خدماتها المتنامية، استحوذت أمنكو على مجموعة من الشّركات التي تُقدّم باقةً من الخدمات الأمنيّة المختلفة المتخصصّة في قطاع خدمات الأمن المدني، وتشمل:

إدارة وتشغيل وحدات النقد، وتوفير التقنيّات اللازمة والحلول المتكاملة للدورة النّقديّة وإدارتها (ساما – المصارف – شركات نقل الأموال).

www.cashsolutionsco.com

توفير الدوائر التلفزيونية المغلقة، أجهزة المراقبة الأمنيّة، أجهزة الإنذار، المدن والبيوت الذكيّة، منظومة اتصالات عالية التقنيّة، وكل ما يتعلق بغرف ومراكز السّيطرة والتّحكم.

www.sedra.sa.com

إدارة المرافق وتشغيلها وصيانتها، خدمات إدارة الطاقة، مجموعة خدمات إلكتروميكانيكيّة.


0
مكتب إقليمي
0
فرع
0
موظف
0
مدينة
0
سيارة مصفحة

أمنكو تواكب رؤية المملكة 2030…

إنجازات وتطلعات مستقبلية

انطلاقاً من دورها الوطنيّ في قطاع خدمات الأمن المدني، وتعزيزاً لمكانتها الرائدة، واكبت أمنكو بخطى تطويريّة واثقة مسيرةَ المملكة في برنامج التحول الوطني 2020، فوضعت برنامجها الداخلي في التحديث الشامل والتوسّع الاستراتيجي، ورسمت أهدافها المستقبليّة لمواكبة رؤية المملكة 2030، وتحقيق تطلعاتها على المستويات كافة.

 

شركاؤنا

دخلت أمنكو في شراكات استراتيجية عالمية لتأمين خدمات متكاملة وحلول شاملة ضمن منظومة الخدمات التي تقدمها لعملائها، ومن هذه الشراكات:

شركة عالمية رائدة في مجال الخدمات اللوجستية الآمنة لنقل النقود والمقتنيات الثمينة والمعادن وتخزينها وتغذية أجهزة الصراف الآلي وصيانتها كما تتمتع بخبرة طويلة في مجال الاتصالات وتقنية المعلومات الخاصة بهذا القطاع. كما تشمل تقديم خدمات الاتصالات وتقنية المعلومات للبنوك، حلول قطاع التجزئة عبر أجهزة الإيداع النقدي. كما تتمتع الشركة بخبرة طويلة في مجال خدمات حلول النقد وإدارته.

شركة بريطانية رائدة في مجال الأمن السيبيري وحلول الأمن الذكي. تقدم الشركة خدمات التقييم الفعال للمتطلبات الأمنية المنخفض التكلفة، فحص نقاط قوة وضعف جدار الحماية، حلول الأمن السيبيري وفقاً لاحتياجات العميل.

إحدى شركات مجموعة شيلد وهي متخصصة في تقديم حلول إدارة المخاطر والخدمات الأمنية وتقديم استشارات متقدمة في مجال الخدمات الأمنية المدنية. وتشمل خدمات استشارية أمنية في تقييم المخاطر الجسدية والرقمية، تدريب الحراسات المسلحة، وضع خطط عمل الحراسات المدنية.

شركة عالمية رائدة في مجال أنظمة التعرف وكشف الهوية والدوائر التلفزيونية المغلقة ولها خبرة طويلة في مجال الأجهزة الأمنية الإلكترونية. وتشمل تقديم أحدث تقنيات العبور والتحكم والبرمجيات وفقاً لمتطلبات العميل.

شركة عالمية متخصصة في مجال تقديم خدمات حراسات المجموعات والحراسات الشخصية في أوروبا. كما تقدم سيارات مصفحة فاخرة للشخصيات الهامة والمناسبات.

 

عملاؤنا

وضعت أمنكو منذ تأسيسها رضا العملاء هدفاً أساسيّاً في جميع أنشطتها وخدماتها، واستحقّت بجدارة خلال سنواتها الطويلة ثقة عملائها ورضاهم، فبادلتهم الثّقة بسعيها الدائم للتطوير والتميّز حفاظاً على أعمالهم وتحقيق تطلعاتهم وحفظ ممتلكاتهم. وتعتزّ أمنكو بعملائها في القطاعات الاقتصاديّة المختلفة والتي تشمل:

 
 
 
 
 

إبقى على تواصل معنا

قم بزيارتنا بأي وقت